Third Suite for Handbells

Sequel to the best-selling "Second Suite for Handbells." This suite contains four stand-alone movements, each distinctive and interesting: Processional, Aria, Scherzo, and Festive March. Great music and a great value!

Hear the music

SKU: AG23027


Made By Artisans

Schulmerich's craftsmen have refined their skills through a perfect blend of tradition, technology, and dedication.

Learn More