Three English Carols

Three English Carols

5 octave handbells, Level 4. A collection of three Christmas carols. Each one can stand alone. Titles: "Once in Royal David's City," "The Holly and the Ivy," and "The First Noel." Rebecca Bonam, arranger; transcribed by Alan Lohr

SKU: 192856


Made By Artisans

Schulmerich's craftsmen have refined their skills through a perfect blend of tradition, technology, and dedication.

Learn More